Website Manager

Advocating for the development and growth of youth basketball in Kennebunk, Kennebunkport, and Arundel

Kennebunk Hoops

Board Members

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth basketball experience possible! 

Mike Therrien - President
Doug Sanborn - Vice President
Matt Menard - Treasurer
Stanley Foy - Secretary
Patrick Petersen
Sarah Elia
Brad Schrader
Kelly Roberts
Chris Plamondon
Meg Tielinen
John Hackett

Contact Us

Kennebunk Hoops

Serving RSU 21: Kennebunk Kennebunkport and Arundel 

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Kennebunk Hoops  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login