Website Manager

Advocating for the development and growth of youth basketball in Kennebunk, Kennebunkport, and Arundel

Kennebunk Hoops

News Detail


Sep, 2020

New Executive Board Members

We are proud to announce the election of three new members to our executive board. Mike Therrien as VP, Matt Menard as Treasurer, and Stanley Foy as secretary. Your volunteerism and dedication to the youth in this community is greatly appreciated by the board and all involved in Kennebunk Hoops, especially the kids who benefit the most from your efforts. And of course the same thanks and recognition is deserved for those executive board members they replaced, who spent countless hours over the years: Glenn Seitz, Chad MacDonald, and Kristalyn Keenan. Thank you all very much for volunteering your time in support of youth basketball!!!

Contact Us

Kennebunk Hoops

Serving RSU 21: Kennebunk Kennebunkport and Arundel 

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Kennebunk Hoops  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login